Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Moore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garry Schwalm

Garry Schwalm

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Christina Alba for emailing my new insurance cards, I realized I didn’t have current cards and she sent my updated cards to my email where I printed them, now I’m current very helpful thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Gail Granger

Gail Granger

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, friendly people in that office, and always walk out with an answer or problem taken care of."
Profile photo of Joe Vivencio

Joe Vivencio

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hit & run while vehicle was parked at a grocery store & unoccupied meant a need for body shop repairs. Thanks to Jeff Moore & State Farm the experience of dealing with the estimate, receiving authorization and expenses was smooth and minimal. Great Plains Auto Body did superb repairs. Rather have not had an vehicular incident especially a hit and run but the experience made me even more appreciative of having someone like Jeff Moore on my side to help. Definitely 5 stars to Jeff Moore, State Farm & Great Plains. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chelsea Goodman

Chelsea Goodman

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! After getting into a car accident I was dreading the process of getting the details ironed out and the wait time that goes along with that. State Farm and Jeff Moore did such an amazing job of contacting me immediately, keeping me updated on the progress and then doing everything they could to expedite the process to get me back to my normal day to day. I cannot praise them or even thank them enough."
Profile photo of Mary Roy

Mary Roy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in Jeff's office is always great. I don't hesitate to call if I have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Troy Nelson

Troy Nelson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices and customer service"
Profile photo of Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and educated."
Profile photo of Jay Hilgert

Jay Hilgert

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jeff Moore for a handful of years, and I’ve been more than happy with the service, knowledge, and hands on approach that Jeff and his entire office has provided me. The level of customer service that Jeff and the team he has surrounded himself with has been not only helpful, but they make you feel like a friend, as opposed to a client. They’ve gone out of their way to solve my problems/questions in a timely manner and managed to willingly make suggestions to alter my policies in order to, not only save me money, but to better suit my needs. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for personal, friendly service."
Profile photo of Ruth Melichar

Ruth Melichar

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Mike are great guys to work with! Have been doing business with this office for over 20 years. These guys care about their customers and have always taken care of business at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Joey A

Joey A

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I have had our insurance with Jeff Moore for over 30 years. Simply put, He and his company have been 5 stars for us. Jeff has been friendly, honest, and an advocate for our family’s well-being."
Profile photo of Trey Martinez

Trey Martinez

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Moore's office!! My family has been working with Jeff and Mike for as long as I can remember. It wasn't until I graduated from college that a few situations/fender benders required insurance intervention. Taking on more responsibility as an adult, I began communicating with Mike myself as opposed to having my parents do the talking for me. Mike was so easy to work with and kept me well informed throughout all of it. When I decided it was time to lease a new car, I began working with Jeff, on a policy that was solely mine (not mom and dad's). Being a kid and starting to learn all about "adulting" and becoming more independent from my parents, I honestly had no clue how any of this insurance business worked. Jeff answered all of my questions with ease, and made these first big "adult" moves much less intimidating. He also introduced me to renters insurance, and made sure I had the best deal possible by bundling my auto/renters policies together. I'll be moving out of state next month, and Jeff was so quick to respond to my long list of insurance questions regarding the move. He even went as far as to suggest a few agents whose offices were near my new address, and put me directly into contact with them, as well as sending them all my current policy info to ensure that I was getting the best deal, etc. I was so worried about the arduous task of setting up my auto/renters insurance out of state, but Jeff made it easy as pie!! These are really great people--the real deal!!! They are dependable, knowledgeable, comforting, patient and I am certain that they will always actively look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Bob Dixon

Bob Dixon

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Moore Family has been the best insurance "FAMILY" I have ever worked with. State Farm is a good company but the Moore's make it a GREAT company. Thank you from our family!"
Profile photo of Ravens Den

Ravens Den

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for about 7 years and have never been happier when it comes to insurance. The Moore family are the best!"
Profile photo of JD Wessel

JD Wessel

April 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, clean office and great service. Because of Jeff Moore and his staff - several of my family members are clients as well. Jeff appreciates my business!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vicich

Sarah Vicich

April 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agents. Couldn't ask for better service and quick responses to questions or concerns. Jeff is available to his customers and does a great job. I would never go to another agent ..he has earned our respect and loyalty!"
Profile photo of Shelly To

Shelly To

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! I have had Don and Jeff for all of my Insurance needs for over 10 years. Service is always great and they really care about their clients. I cannot say enough good things about them- no this review is not paid for :)"
Profile photo of Elaine W

Elaine W

May 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Made getting a quote and answering questions quick and painless. Would recommend Jeff Moore and his employees to anyone."
Profile photo of Cris Malsam

Cris Malsam

May 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1998 and out of all these years of great service nothing has been better then these last few years since I switched to Jeff Moore! Him and his brother Mike are awesome! Personable, patient listeners, knowledgeable and you feel like you just hung up from talking to a buddy, not an agent! Hope these guys know they are not allowed to retire till I die! : ) Thanks for everything guys, you are the best State Farm has in my opinion! Cristina Malsam"
Profile photo of Becca Veys

Becca Veys

May 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been incredibly helpful and courteous; I know I can trust them to take care of me. They always have friendly service and I feel that Jeff's office truly cares about my well being as a client and as a person."
Profile photo of Jason Casady

Jason Casady

May 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been clients of Jeff Moore for many years. Jeff and his highly efficient team are the best there is. They provide excellent service to our family and have constantly exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. At Jeff Moore's office, we do not feel like we are just an account number. They make it very clear that they care about us and our needs."
Profile photo of Ron Wessel

Ron Wessel

April 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor may be the company motto, but Jeff's agency is like a good Friend. When I first moved to Omaha, I moved my home and auto to Jeff's agency and it was a great choice. I've had to put in three different claims, two for auto and one for home, and the service from the support staff and Jeff was nothing short of amazing. Accidents happen, but it is a great feeling knowing someone is by your side to get things handled promptly and fairly, without hassle."
Profile photo of Jeff Gordon

Jeff Gordon

April 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"My experience here in Omaha with Jeff and his assistant Kim has been very positive. When searching for new home and auto insurance their rates beat what I had and they were very helpful getting the plan up and running. They are very friendly and very professional in doing their job."
Profile photo of Kelly Leahy

Kelly Leahy

April 21, 2014

5  out of  5
"Have been with Jeff Moore's office since my husband and I purchased our first home. His office is very helpful and always there to answer any questions. We have all our cars, ATV, and homeowners insurance with them and they explained every policy so that we understand what we are getting! Would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jess Anderson

Jess Anderson

April 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Moore at State Farm for 17 years, and have never even considered going anywhere else. Jeff is wonderful, and has always been a partner for all of my family's insurance needs. All of the people in their office are equally great, too!"