Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Moore

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garry Schwalm

Garry Schwalm

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Christina Alba for emailing my new insurance cards, I realized I didn’t have current cards and she sent my updated cards to my email where I printed them, now I’m current very helpful thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Gail Granger

Gail Granger

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, friendly people in that office, and always walk out with an answer or problem taken care of."
Profile photo of Chelsea Goodman

Chelsea Goodman

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Roy

Mary Roy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in Jeff's office is always great. I don't hesitate to call if I have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Troy Nelson

Troy Nelson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices and customer service"
Profile photo of Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and educated."
Profile photo of Ruth Melichar

Ruth Melichar

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Mike are great guys to work with! Have been doing business with this office for over 20 years. These guys care about their customers and have always taken care of business at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Joey A

Joey A

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I have had our insurance with Jeff Moore for over 30 years. Simply put, He and his company have been 5 stars for us. Jeff has been friendly, honest, and an advocate for our family’s well-being."
Profile photo of Trey Martinez

Trey Martinez

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Moore's office!! My family has been working with Jeff and Mike for as long as I can remember. It wasn't until I graduated from college that a few situations/fender benders required insurance intervention. Taking on more responsibility as an adult, I began communicating with Mike myself as opposed to having my parents do the talking for me. Mike was so easy to work with and kept me well informed throughout all of it. When I decided it was time to lease a new car, I began working with Jeff, on a policy that was solely mine (not mom and dad's). Being a kid and starting to learn all about "adulting" and becoming more independent from my parents, I honestly had no clue how any of this insurance business worked. Jeff answered all of my questions with ease, and made these first big "adult" moves much less intimidating. He also introduced me to renters insurance, and made sure I had the best deal possible by bundling my auto/renters policies together. I'll be moving out of state next month, and Jeff was so quick to respond to my long list of insurance questions regarding the move. He even went as far as to suggest a few agents whose offices were near my new address, and put me directly into contact with them, as well as sending them all my current policy info to ensure that I was getting the best deal, etc. I was so worried about the arduous task of setting up my auto/renters insurance out of state, but Jeff made it easy as pie!! These are really great people--the real deal!!! They are dependable, knowledgeable, comforting, patient and I am certain that they will always actively look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Bob Dixon

Bob Dixon

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Moore Family has been the best insurance "FAMILY" I have ever worked with. State Farm is a good company but the Moore's make it a GREAT company. Thank you from our family!"
Profile photo of Ravens Den

Ravens Den

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for about 7 years and have never been happier when it comes to insurance. The Moore family are the best!"
Profile photo of JD Wessel

JD Wessel

April 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, clean office and great service. Because of Jeff Moore and his staff - several of my family members are clients as well. Jeff appreciates my business!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vicich

Sarah Vicich

April 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agents. Couldn't ask for better service and quick responses to questions or concerns. Jeff is available to his customers and does a great job. I would never go to another agent ..he has earned our respect and loyalty!"
Profile photo of Shelly To

Shelly To

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! I have had Don and Jeff for all of my Insurance needs for over 10 years. Service is always great and they really care about their clients. I cannot say enough good things about them- no this review is not paid for :)"
Profile photo of Elaine W

Elaine W

May 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Made getting a quote and answering questions quick and painless. Would recommend Jeff Moore and his employees to anyone."
Profile photo of Becca Veys

Becca Veys

May 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been incredibly helpful and courteous; I know I can trust them to take care of me. They always have friendly service and I feel that Jeff's office truly cares about my well being as a client and as a person."
Profile photo of Jason Casady

Jason Casady

May 7, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Gordon

Jeff Gordon

April 22, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Leahy

Kelly Leahy

April 21, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jess Anderson

Jess Anderson

April 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Moore at State Farm for 17 years, and have never even considered going anywhere else. Jeff is wonderful, and has always been a partner for all of my family's insurance needs. All of the people in their office are equally great, too!"